My Writerly To-Do List!

  1. Start a new novel. An out of NaNo project.
  2. Blog. Update it every once and a while.
  3. Write a picture book, for my young cousin.
  4. Start superhero comic strip, just for kicks. Probably using online software, and drafting by hand.
  5. Finish ‘Infinite Sea’ poem. Yes, I realise that Infinite Sea is the name of Rick Yancey’s second book. It’s a working title, pansycake.
  6. Begin mainstream novella, that has floated around for a while. 

Hopefully having this posted on my blog will hold me accountable, and I’ll have writing to post on here. 

Leave a Reply

