A Quick Photo

Hello all! Just recently, our family cat of 11 years passed away suddenly from a blood clot. 😦 But, last week, we found a kitten abandoned by its mother on the road. She was starving, and after handing out found posters and such, we can keep her! Since my sister goes to university already, and my brother will be next year, I officially get my own cat. I’ve been trying out my skills at pet photography. Its pretty fun! Here is my latest picture of Luna….

Screen Shot 2014-04-21 at 9.29.58 AM

I need to get more pictures of out other pets too. Its a very sunny day outside, so I think I’ll try some nature pictures too…. Tonight, hopefully I’ll have a whole post of them!

Uh, bye.

Leave a Reply

